Library Committee

The Library Committee (LC) shall suggest modernisation and automation of Library??including acquisition of books and journals but also suggest overall development??of the Library & Documentation services of the institute. The following are the??members of the Committee:

1Shri Nilmadhab MohantyChairman
Former Secretary, Ministry of Industry, Government of India
& Former Principal Adviser to UNIDO (United Nations Industrial
Development Organisation)
2Prof. Pulin NayakMember
Former Director, Delhi School of Economics & Centre for
Development Economics, Delhi University, Delhi
3Dr P.K. JainMember
Chief Librarian, Institute of Economic Growth, Delhi
4Dr Mohd. Asif KhanMember
Senior Library & Information Officer
National Institute of Public Finance and Policy, New Delhi
5Dr Reji K. JosephMember
Associate Professor, ISID
6Dr Shailender KumarMember
Associate Professor, ISID
7Shri Amitava DeyMember & Convenor
Assistant Librarian
ka?ak bahis, mobil ?deme ile bahis, online casino siteleri
湖北彩票 临海市 湖北省 钟祥市 大同市 兰溪市 湘潭市 松滋市 铁力市 彭州市 厦门市 宜春市 邹城市 彭州市 山东省 金昌市 平度市 海南省 双滦区 忻州市 葫芦岛市 十堰市 平度市 潞城市 临沂市 阜新市 普兰店市 汉川市 兴城市 都匀市 枣庄市 安达市 烟台市 高邮市 梅河口市 江油市 白银市 丰城市 孝义市 石首市 池州市 葫芦岛市 福建省 金华市 梅河口市 胶州市 上虞市 大石桥市 江阴市 吉首市 大庆市 铁力市 深州市 山西省 厦门市 项城市 永州市 原平市 明光市 耒阳市